It’s been a bit of an up and down couple of weeks for me and my posts. It all began when my dad came in for a week, followed by a bout of sickness, and now preparing for a temporary move back to the States. While we await the final paperwork for our UK visas, we are heading home to New York where I am legally allowed to do more than just talk about cooking online.

In a desperate attempt to make a little cash while at home, I am offering up my culinary services for just about anything. For the next month or two, I will be available in the New York City area for:

  • Dinner Parties
  • Luncheons
  • Cooking Lessons
  • Corporate Events
  • Kitchen Mercenary Work
  • …and children’s birthday parties (I’ve got a clown suit somewhere)

My rates are very reasonable right now thanks to a combination of low overhead and 6 months of boredom. Please feel free to contact me at Americanchefinlondon@gmail.com to plan your event today.